19th Golden Foot Award

12, avenue des Spélugues
98000 Monaco
Lunes, 29 de noviembre de 2021
19th Golden Foot Award 2021, a ceremony recognising the football player of the year, organised by I.P.C. - World Champions ClubMonday 29 November 2021, Hotel Fairmont Monte Carlo - Salle d'Or II

Awarded solely to footballers currently playing at professional level and aged 28 or over, the Golden Foot Award is the only award a player can win just once in his career. The distinction grants admission to a exclusive club, the famous Champions Promenade in the Larvotto district of the Principality of Monaco. The only place in the world that bears the footprints of the greatest champions (80 in total) in the history of world football: Diego Maradona, Pelé, Zinedine Zidane, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, and many more.

Here is the shortlist of nominees for the 19th Golden Foot Award:
- Lionel Messi
- Robert Lewandowski
- Giorgio Chiellini
- Neymar Jr.
- Mohamed Salah
- Sergio Ramos
- Sergio Agüero
- Gerard Piqué
- Karim Benzema
- Romelu Lukaku

The traditional award and footprint ceremony, this year marking its 19th edition, will take place on Monday 29 November 2021 at the Fairmont Monte-Carlo.


Who will succeed Cristiano Ronaldo, winner of the 2020 award? All will be revealed on Monday!