#Performance

Monaco Art en Ciel
Friday 17 July 2020, Port de Monaco
"Monaco Art en Ciel", international fireworks competition, organised by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 10 12 10
Friday 17 July 2020
espaceleoferre.mc
Monaco Art en Ciel
Saturday 25 July, Port de Monaco
"Monaco Art en Ciel", international fireworks competition, organised by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 10 12 10
Saturday 25 July 2020
espaceleoferre.mc
Monaco Art en Ciel
Saturday 25 July, Port de Monaco
"Monaco Art en Ciel", international fireworks competition, organised by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 10 12 10
Saturday 1 August 2020
espaceleoferre.mc
Monaco Art en Ciel
Saturday 8 August, Port de Monaco
"Monaco Art en Ciel", international fireworks competition, organised by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 10 12 10
Saturday 8 August 2020
espaceleoferre.mc
Concert
Tuesday December 22, 2020, at 3 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Family Concert Series with Véronique Audart, clarinet, Anne Maugue, flute, Franck Lavogez, bassoon, Jean-Marc Jourdin, oboe, Didier Favre, French horn, Sophia Steckeler, harp, Armelle Gouget, narrator and Katerina Barsukova, sand art. On the program: Edvard Grieg (The Little Mermaid)
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Tuesday 22 December 2020, at 3 pm
opmc.mc
Lehmanns Brothers
Thursday March 26, 2020, at 6.30 pm Espace Indigo, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Thursday Live Session with Lehmanns Brothers
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 26 March 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Rose Ball
Saturday 21 March 2020, at 8:30 pm, Le Sporting Monte-Carlo - Salle des Etoiles
Rose Ball
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 36 36
Saturday 21 March 2020, at 8:30 pm
fr.montecarlosbm.com
Rose Ball
Saturday 27 March 2021, at 8:30 pm, Le Sporting Monte-Carlo - Salle des Etoiles
Rose Ball
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 36 36
Saturday 27 March 2021, at 8:30 pm
fr.montecarlosbm.com
Tango Fire
Friday March 6 and Saturday March 7, 2020, at 8.30 pm Salle des Princes du Grimaldi Forum Monaco
"Tango Fire" show
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Friday 6 at 8:30 pm, to Saturday 7 March 2020
grimaldiforum.com
As part of the Saint Devota celebrations
Monday 27 January 2020, at 4 pm, Sainte- Dévote Church
As part of the Saint Devota celebrations, an organ concert organised by the Department of Cultural Affairs in collaboration with In Tempore Organi and the Parish of Saint Devota
Sainte- Dévote Church
Place Sainte Dévote
+377 98 98 83 03
Monday 27 January 2020, at 4 pm
Noémie de Lattre, Féministe pour homme
Thursday March 12, Friday 13, Saturday 14 March, at 8.30 pm and Sunday March 15, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Noémie de Lattre, Féministe pour homme" a humorous play by Noémie de Lattre
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 12 to Sunday 15 March 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Classiswing
Thursday March 19, Friday 20, Saturday 21 at 8.30 pm and Sunday March 22, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Classiswing", a humorous musical show by swinghommes
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 19 to Sunday 22 March 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Tio, Journey of a Child of Brassens
Thursday January 23, Friday 24, Saturday 25 at 8.30 pm and Sunday January 26, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
A musical play by Christina Rosmini
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 23 to Sunday 26 January 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Love, Swing & Beauty
Thursday 6, Friday 7, Saturday 8 February, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 9 February 2020, at 2.30 pm and 5 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Amour, Swing & Beauté" ("Love, Swing & Beauty"), a musical show with artistic direction by Annabelle Sodi-Thibault
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 6 to Sunday 9 February 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Sacha Guitry Mon Amour
Thursday February 13, Friday 14, Saturday 15 at 8.30 pm and Sunday February 16, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Sacha Guitry Mon Amour", a dramatic spectacle and declaration of love by Anthéa Sogno
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 February 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
La cagnotte
Thursday March 26, Friday 27, Saturday 28 at 8.30 pm and Sunday March 29, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"La cagnotte", a play by Eugène Labiche
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 March 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

The Monte-Carlo Circus Festival returns for the 44th year.
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Thursday 16 to Sunday 26 January 2020
montecarlofestival.mc
9th New Generation Festival
Saturday February 1 and Sunday February 2, 2020, Espace Fontvieille
The Circus competition for young artists
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Saturday 1 to Sunday 2 February 2020
montecarlofestival.mc
World Circus Day
Saturday April 18, 2020, Espace Fontvieille
11th World Circus Day
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
Saturday 18 April 2020
Mummenschanz
Saturday June 13, 2020, at 8.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle Prince Pierre
"Mummenschanz", the theater troupe enchanting the world with their show "you & me"
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
Saturday 13 June 2020, at 8:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Winners' Show
Saturday January 25, at 2.30 pm and 8 pm, Sunday January 26, at 2.30 pm and 7 pm Espace Fontvieille
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival: Winners' Show
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020
montecarlofestival.mc
Two-hour shows at reduced admission prices
Sunday January 19 and Sunday January 26, 2020, at 10.30 am Espace Fontvieille
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival: two-hour shows at reduced admission prices
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Sunday 19 to Sunday 26 January 2020
montecarlofestival.mc
End of Year Show
Wednesday May 13, 2020, at 8 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
End of year show by the Dramatic Arts Department of the Académie Rainier III
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 15 28 91
Wednesday 13 May 2020, at 8 pm
mairie.mc
The Grand Ball of Princes and Princesses
Friday February 14, 2020, at 7 pm Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo - Salle Empire
"The Grand Ball of Princes and Princesses": Gala dinner with dazzling entertainment provided by artists, musicians, dancers and big-name singers. 
Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+33 6 07 93 45 75
Friday 14 February 2020, at 7 pm
noblemontecarlo.mc
Show: "RETRO-SPECTIVE 3"
Saturday February 1, 2020, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
"RETRO-SPECTIVE 3", a musical show by Compagnie Musicale Y.G.
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+33 6 43 91 93 32
Saturday 1 February 2020, at 8 pm
Show and Gala Dinner
Wednesday March 4, 2020, at 7 pm Théâtre des Variétés
Show presented by the singer Noa in aid of the charity Rondine "Cittadella della Pace", followed by a gala dinner in the "Bellevue" lounge of the Café de Paris
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+33 6 77 06 52 38
Wednesday 4 March 2020, at 7 pm
rondine.org
The Extraordinary Life of Dani Lary
Friday May 29, 2020, at 8.30 pm Espace Léo Ferré
Magic show: "Tic-Tac, The Extraordinary Life of Dani Lary"
Espace Léo Ferré
25, avenue Albert II
+377 93 10 12 10
Friday 29 May 2020, at 8:30 pm
espaceleoferre.mc
Kids Nite in Circusland
Friday December 11, 2020, from 6 pm to 9.30 pm Le Sporting Monte-Carlo - Salle des Etoiles
"Kids Nite in Circusland", a gala evening for children including workshops, dinner and a show, in aid of the charity "Les enfants de Frankie"
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 93 30 08 00
Friday 11 December 2020, from 6 pm to 9:30 pm
frankiemonaco.org