#Exhibitions

BRICKLIVE returns to Monaco for Christmas
From Saturday December 21, 2019 to Sunday January 5, 2020, (except December 25 and January 1), from 10 am to 6 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Bricklive Monaco, the ultimate interactive adventure for LEGO® fans
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Sunday 5 January 2020, from 10 am to 6 pm
bricklivemonaco.com
"Monaco & the Automobile" Exhibition
From Saturday, July 11 to Sunday, September 6, 2020, from 10 am to 8 pm (until 10 pm on Thursdays), Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Ravel
"Monaco & the Automobile" Exhibition
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Saturday 11 July to Sunday 6 September 2020, from 10 am to 8 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Exhibition
From Monday December 2 to Friday December 20, 2019, Maison de France
"Moya comme à la maison" ("Moya just like at home"), an exhibition of art (sculpture, ceramics, digital art, etc.) by Patrick Moya
Maison de France
42, rue Grimaldi
+377 93 25 21 64
From Monday 2 to Friday 20 December 2019
See the website
Exhibition: "Odyssey of the Sea Turtles"
From Wednesday June 19, 2019 to Wednesday January 1, 2020, Musée océanographique de Monaco
Until 1 January 2020, the Oceanographic Museum of Monaco invites visitors to an exhibition relating the epic journey undertaken by sea turtles.
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Wednesday 19 June 2019 to Wednesday 1 January 2020
musee.oceano.org
Monaco International Dog Show
Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 May 2020, Espace Fontvieille
Monaco International Dog Show
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 93 50 55 14
From Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 May 2020
monacokennelclub.com
Exhibition
From Friday December 6 to Sunday December 22, 2019, from 1 pm to 7 pm, Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier
"Artists + Science" exhibition (drawings, paintings, photos, videos, sculptures, installations, etc.), organized by the Monegasque National Committee of the International Association of Art at UNESCO. Guests of honor: American artists
Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier
4, quai Antoine Ier
From Friday 6 to Sunday 22 December 2019, from 1 pm to 7 pm
5th Monaco Artists' Forum
From Saturday 6 to Sunday 14 June 2020, from 2 pm to 7 pm, Auditorium Rainier III
5th Monaco Artists' Forum, organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 98 83 03
From Saturday 6 to Sunday 14 June 2020, from 2 pm to 7 pm
Sebastiao Sagaldo Exhibition
From Monday July 27 to Sunday August 23, 2020, Grimaldi Forum Monaco, Espace Indigo
"Sebastiao Sagaldo", an exhibition
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Monday 27 July to Sunday 23 August 2020
Mineral and Fossil Exhibition
Saturday December 14 and Sunday December 15, 2019, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
3rd Monaco Mineral and Fossil Exhibition
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+33 6 51 03 39 78
From Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 December 2019
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival
From Friday March 13 to Saturday April 11, 2020, daily (except Mondays), from 2 pm to 8 pm, and on concert evenings, Auditorium Rainier III
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: new exhibition of Inuit art inspired by katajjaniq on the theme "Games and Throat-Songs of the Inuit People of Arctic Quebec" by the Montreal Museum of Fine Arts, with the support of the Avataq-Nunavik Cultural Institute (Arctic Quebec)
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 97 98 32 90
From Friday 13 March to Saturday 11 April 2020, from 2 pm to 8 pm
printempsdesarts.mc
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival
Sunday March 29, 2020, at 3 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: Guided tour of the new exhibition of Inuit art inspired by katajjaniq on the theme "Games and Throat-Songs of the Inuit People of Arctic Quebec" by Jean-Jacques Nattiez, ethnomusicologist
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 97 98 32 90
Sunday 29 March 2020, at 3 pm
printempsdesarts.mc
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival
From Friday March 13 to Saturday April 11, 2020, Avenue de Monte-Carlo
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: "Control no Control" and "Moon", interactive urban installations by Daniel Iregui, digital artist
Avenue de Monte-Carlo
Avenue de Monte-Carlo
+377 97 98 32 90
From Friday 13 March to Saturday 11 April 2020
printempsdesarts.mc
Exhibition
From Saturday July 4, 2020 to Sunday January 10, 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
Exhibition: "Shimabuku"
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Saturday 4 July 2020 to Sunday 10 January 2021
nmnm.mc
Exhibition
From Monday November 25, 2019 to Friday February 28, 2020, (open from Monday to Friday), from 11 am to 6 pm Monaco Modern' Art Galerie
Exhibition on the theme "Est-ce que ce monde est sérieux" ("Is This World For Real"?), by Philippe Pastor
Monaco Modern' Art Galerie
27, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 92 16 71 17
From Monday 25 November 2019 to Friday 28 February 2020, from 11 am to 6 pm
monacomodernart.mc