#Exhibitions

"Monaco & the Automobile" Exhibition
From Saturday, July 11 to Sunday, September 6, 2020, from 10 am to 8 pm (until 10 pm on Thursdays), Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Ravel
"Monaco & the Automobile" Exhibition
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Saturday 11 July to Sunday 6 September 2020, from 10 am to 8 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Monaco International Dog Show
Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 May 2020, Espace Fontvieille
Monaco International Dog Show
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 93 50 55 14
From Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 May 2020
monacokennelclub.com
5th Monaco Artists' Forum
From Saturday 6 to Sunday 14 June 2020, from 2 pm to 7 pm, Auditorium Rainier III
5th Monaco Artists' Forum, organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 98 83 03
From Saturday 6 to Sunday 14 June 2020, from 2 pm to 7 pm
Sebastiao Sagaldo Exhibition
From Monday July 27 to Sunday August 23, 2020, Grimaldi Forum Monaco, Espace Indigo
"Sebastiao Sagaldo", an exhibition
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Monday 27 July to Sunday 23 August 2020
52nd Flower Arrangement Competition
Saturday May 16 and Sunday May 17, 2020, Terrasses du Casino
52nd International Flower Arrangement Competition on the theme "Culinary Arts of the World", organized by the Garden Club de Monaco
Terrasses du Casino
+377 93 30 02 04
From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 May 2020
gardenclub-monaco.com
Quebec: Exhibition of Inuit Art
From Friday March 13 to Saturday April 11, 2020, daily (except Mondays), from 2 pm to 8 pm, and on concert evenings, Auditorium Rainier III
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: new exhibition of Inuit art inspired by katajjaniq on the theme "Games and Throat-Songs of the Inuit People of Arctic Quebec" by the Montreal Museum of Fine Arts, with the support of the Avataq-Nunavik Cultural Institute (Arctic Quebec)
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 97 98 32 90
From Friday 13 March to Saturday 11 April 2020, from 2 pm to 8 pm
printempsdesarts.mc
Guided tour
Sunday March 29, 2020, at 3 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: Guided tour of the new exhibition of Inuit art inspired by katajjaniq on the theme "Games and Throat-Songs of the Inuit People of Arctic Quebec" by Jean-Jacques Nattiez, ethnomusicologist
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 97 98 32 90
Sunday 29 March 2020, at 3 pm
printempsdesarts.mc
Quebecois Art
From Friday March 13 to Saturday April 11, 2020, Avenue de Monte-Carlo
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: "Control no Control" and "Moon", interactive urban installations by Daniel Iregui, digital artist
Avenue de Monte-Carlo
Avenue de Monte-Carlo
+377 97 98 32 90
From Friday 13 March at 12 pm, to Saturday 11 April 2020
printempsdesarts.mc
Variations, the Luminous Decors of Eugène Frey
From Friday 7 February to Wednesday 20 May 2020, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"Variations, les Décors lumineux d’Eugène Frey" ("Variations, the Luminous Decors of Eugène Frey"), an exhibition by João Maria Gusmão
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Friday 7 February to Wednesday 20 May 2020
nmnm.mc
Shimabuku
From Saturday July 4, 2020 to Sunday January 10, 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
Exhibition: "Shimabuku"
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Saturday 4 July 2020 to Sunday 10 January 2021
nmnm.mc
Is This World For Real
From Monday November 25, 2019 to Friday February 28, 2020, (open from Monday to Friday), from 11 am to 6 pm Monaco Modern' Art Galerie
Exhibition on the theme "Est-ce que ce monde est sérieux" ("Is This World For Real"?), by Philippe Pastor
Monaco Modern' Art Galerie
27, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 92 16 71 17
From Monday 25 November 2019 to Friday 28 February 2020, from 11 am to 6 pm
monacomodernart.mc
Rally Car Exhibition
From Saturday December 21, 2019 to Sunday March 15, 2020, Cars Collection of H.S.H. the Prince of Monaco
The Legend of the Rallies: Exhibition of cars that have made their mark on the history of the Rally
Cars collection of HSH the Prince of Monaco
Terrasses de Fontvieille
+377 92 05 28 56
From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Sunday 15 March 2020
palais.mc
European Night of Museums
Saturday May 16, 2020, at 9 pm and 10.30 pm Centre Botanique - Jardin Exotique de Monaco
European Night of Museums: two tours of the Botanical Centre at Monaco's Exotic Garden
Exotic Garden of Monaco
62, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 93 15 29 80
Saturday 16 May 2020, at 9 pm
jardin-exotique.mc
Les Jolis Matins de Juin
Saturday June 13 and Sunday June 14, 2020, Jardin Exotique de Monaco
"Les Jolis Matins de Juin", an exhibition of bonsai trees
Exotic Garden of Monaco
62, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 93 15 29 80
From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 June 2020
facebook.com
Made in Japan
From Friday September 11 to Sunday September 13, 2020, from 10 am to 6 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
"Made in Japan", a new exhibition on the theme of Asian and Japanese traditions, comes to Monaco. Visitors can taste culinary specialties and take part in the workshop and demonstration.
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Friday 11 to Sunday 13 September 2020, from 10 am to 6 pm
grimaldiforum.com