See

#Exhibitions

Shimabuku
From Friday February 19 to Sunday October 3, 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"The 165-Meter Mermaid and Other Stories", an exhibition by Shimabuku
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Friday 19 February to Sunday 3 October 2021
nmnm.mc
artmonte-Carlo 2021
From Thursday 29 April to Sunday 2 May 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
5th "artmonte-carlo" art show
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+33 7 87 07 31 19
From Thursday 29 April to Sunday 2 May 2021
artmontecarlo.ch
Monarchéo
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
Over one hundred local and international specialists joined the museum's team to study - in some cases for the first time - the archeological discoveries found in Monaco, and display them for all of us to marvel and admire.
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
56 bis, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 80 06
From Thursday 10 September 2020 to Wednesday 30 June 2021
map-mc.org
Alberto Giacometti Exhibition - A Retrospective
From Saturday 3 July to Sunday 29 August 2021, from 10 AM to 8 PM, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Alberto Giacometti Exhibition - a retrospective of the work of sculptor and painter Alberto Giacometti
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 00
From Saturday 3 July to Sunday 29 August 2021, from 10 am to 8 pm
grimaldiforum.com
The Power of Detail
From Friday February 12 to Sunday February 28, 2021, from 1 pm to 6 pm Salle d'Exposition, Quai Antoine Ier
"The Power of Detail", an exhibition of selected works by around fifty artists, organized by the Monegasque National Committee of the International Association of Art at U.N.E.S.C.O.
Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier
4, quai Antoine Ier
+377 97 70 26 72
From Friday 12 to Sunday 28 February 2021, from 1 pm to 7 pm
artcomitemonaco.com
Photography Exhibition
From Thursday January 7 to Thursday March 11, 2021, Les Jardins Saint Martin
Exhibition of photography on the theme "Protecting UNESCO marine world heritage through scientific research", in collaboration with La Société des Explorations de Monaco
St Martin Gardens
Avenue Saint-Martin
From Thursday 7 January to Thursday 11 March 2021
Exhibition of Jewelry by Artists, from Calder to Koons
From Sunday July 11 to Thursday August 19, 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
"Jewelry by Artists, from Calder to Koons", the ideal collection of Diane Venet
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 00
From Sunday 11 July to Thursday 19 August 2021
grimaldiforum.com
Marginalia
From Thursday April 1 to Sunday September 5, 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
"Marginalia, the secret of comic strip collections", an exhibition
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 16 62
From Thursday 1 April to Sunday 5 September 2021
nmnm.mc
High Chroma & High Vigor
From Wednesday February 10 to Monday May 10, 2021, Le Méridien Beach Plaza
"High Chroma & High Vigor", an art exhibition featuring works by Tomoko Nagao and Robi Walters, presented by the gallery Espinasse31
Le Méridien Beach Plaza
22, avenue Princesse Grace
From Wednesday 10 February to Monday 10 May 2021
espinasse31.com