See

#Activities

Œuvre de Soeur Marie Charity Fete
Friday October 1 and Saturday October 2, 2021, Espace Fontvieille
Œuvre de Soeur Marie charity fete on the theme "Tunisia"
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 93 30 14 77
From Friday 1 to Saturday 2 October 2021
Gala for Planetary Health
Thursday September 23, 2021
Monte-Carlo Gala for Planetary Health, organized by the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation
+377 98 98 81 01
Thursday 23 September 2021
montecarlogala.org
17th Monaco Red Nose Day
Monday December 6, 2021, Principality of Monaco
17th Monaco Red Nose Day organized by the charity "Les enfants de Frankie" in aid of sick and disadvantaged children in Monaco and the wider PACA region. Foam balls in the colors of the Principality and featuring a new emoticon, to be displayed on your car, will go on sale from November 2, 2021.
Principauté de Monaco
+377 93 30 08 00
Monday 6 December 2021
lesenfantsdefrankie.mc
Festival of the Sea
Saturday 26 June 2021, Yacht Club de Monaco
Festival of the Sea (sailing and rowing), organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco.
Yacht Club de Monaco
Quai Louis II
+377 93 10 63 00
Saturday 26 June 2021
yacht-club-monaco.mc
31st World Children's Day
Wednesday 1st December 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
The Department of Education, Youth and Sport is joining forces with the Director of the Grimaldi Forum to screen the film GOGO on Wednesday 1st December. The film tells the story of the world's oldest primary school pupil, highlighting inequalities in access to education and the condition of children around the world. There will be plenty to do at the Children's Village on the concourse of the Grimaldi Forum from 11 am to 6 pm, including creative and fun educational workshops, awareness activities, and more
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
Wednesday 1 December 2021
UPAW - Urban Painting Around the World
From Tuesday July 6 to Thursday July 8, 2021, Esplanade des Pêcheurs
Urban Painting Around The World (UPAW) returns for the fifth year at the Esplanade des Pêcheurs: Tuesday July 6, Wednesday July 7, and Thursday July 8, 2021. 
Digue du Port Hercule
From Tuesday 6 to Thursday 8 July 2021
upawart.com