See

#Exhibitions

Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories
From Friday 18 September 2020 to Sunday 21 February 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
Visit the Villa Sauber to discover the new exhibition from the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco: Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories.
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 16 62
From Friday 18 September 2020 to Sunday 21 February 2021
nmnm.mc
artmonte-Carlo 2021
From Thursday 29 April to Sunday 2 May 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
5th "artmonte-carlo" art show
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+33 7 87 07 31 19
From Thursday 29 April to Sunday 2 May 2021
artmontecarlo.ch
Monarchéo
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
Over one hundred local and international specialists joined the museum's team to study - in some cases for the first time - the archeological discoveries found in Monaco, and display them for all of us to marvel and admire.
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
56 bis, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 80 06
From Thursday 10 September 2020 to Wednesday 30 June 2021
map-mc.org
Alberto Giacometti Exhibition - A Retrospective
From Saturday 10 July to Sunday 29 August 2021, from 10 AM to 8 PM, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Alberto Giacometti Exhibition - a retrospective of the work of sculptor and painter Alberto Giacometti
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 00
From Saturday 10 July to Sunday 29 August 2021, from 10 am to 8 pm
grimaldiforum.com
"Reefs" Exhibition
From Wednesday November 4, 2020 to Wednesday February 3, 2021, Musée océanographique de Monaco - Salle de Conférences
Exhibition of paintings on the theme "Reefs", by Michel Aubéry
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
From Wednesday 4 November 2020 to Wednesday 3 February 2021
musee.oceano.org
The Power of Detail
From Friday February 12 to Sunday February 28, 2021, from 1 pm to 7 pm Salle d'Exposition, Quai Antoine Ier
"The Power of Detail", an exhibition of selected works by around fifty artists, organized by the Monegasque National Committee of the International Association of Art
Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier
4, quai Antoine Ier
+377 97 70 26 72
From Friday 12 to Sunday 28 February 2021, from 1 pm to 7 pm
artcomitemonaco.com
Photography Exhibition
From Thursday January 7 to Thursday March 11, 2021, Les Jardins Saint Martin
Exhibition of photography on the theme "Protecting UNESCO marine world heritage through scientific research", in collaboration with La Société des Explorations de Monaco
St Martin Gardens
Avenue Saint-Martin
From Thursday 7 January to Thursday 11 March 2021
Photography Exhibition
From Friday January 8 to Tuesday February 23, 2021, Galerie des Pêcheurs
"Principality of Monaco - Biodiversity Under Close Surveillance", a photography exhibition by M. Vinaj in collaboration with the Department of the Environment
Galerie des Pêcheurs
4, avenue Saint-Martin
From Friday 8 January to Tuesday 23 February 2021